family

family

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

weightloss update


weightloss- zero~!!
SIGH such a mission to lose the kilos!! been working out and the past 3 days ive also cut out sugar.. and lost nothing!:(
I am feeling fitter and healthier but i dont care about, just wanna look better :P
I also was gonna do the shake diet, but after tasting them realise id never be able to do it as i think they taste foul.
ANyway ill stick with wat im doing and maybe next week might try limiting the carbs to once a day or something..
Im desperate!!

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Inception!


GREAT movie!! everyone must go see it!!!
Does leo ever make a bad movie??

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Lacking motivation

Am off to the gym again this morning but really feel like piking again( like i did last night)
Finding it so hard to keep going when im just not losing any weight, and while i know its caus of how im eating, im so frutrated that im eating how i always have but adding decent exercise in there and nothings happening.. except a little more strength..
agh i am determined to be good on my diet these next two weeks, have a hens night in two weeks and the thought of dressing up and going out with this body _*shudder*
So monday im going to do a detox for 3 days.. to kickstart the diet.. its worked for me before but it was hard as!!! especially caus im such a sugar addict and have to much time on my hands! But i HAVE to lose weight!! so ashamed of myself!!
ANyway to keep myself motivated here is my starting weight 66.8 kgs..DOesnt sound so bad except my height is 152 cms, and my BMI is 29 which isnt good!
Daily ill update my weight to keep myself in check..
anyway off to the gym i go!!

My kids are driving me crazy!!!

That is all.

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Blah today has been poo!

Meh wat a day today! Kids have been super annoying!! My parter wasted some money, after working out and eating better ive put on another kilo!! One kid accidently hit me in the jaw with there big head OUCH and then on another occasion got a paper aeroplane in the eye.. But most annoying is my pandora broke!:( I only just finished filling it after 2 years and the clasp has broken.. Have to figure out if i can get it fixed now!!
Just finished cooking dinner and looking forward to my partner coming home when he texted said oh i have a late meeting.. SIGH. Gonna feed my youngest little feral and put her in bed and bring on tonight when i can CHILLAX!!
But to put things in perspective- I cant get my mind off this little girl missing in sydney.. i hope to god she is found safe.. and that her family had nothing to do with it,,let karma hit them hard if they did.
So while my kids can be mighty annoying, i am extrememly grateful i have them here safe healthy and happy with me.. I hope the little girl missing gets a happy ending..:(

Sunday, August 1, 2010

Brag time



My brother is in a band called The amity affliction.. They have done so well these past few years, there latest album debuted at #4 on the aria charts!! Big deal seeing as there music isnt very mainstream. THeyve sold out all there concerts and heading back to the uk soon for more touring.. While there music is not my style at all ( screamo style), i can tell they are talented and know they are very hardworking and they deserve all there latest great success!!
Here is a piccie of my and my bro, a band pic, and a taste of there music ..


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0R-yW5-ZYKA