
well obviously caus its soo yummy :p But after years of sitting on my ass and being lazy i finally got fed up with being chubby and joined the gym, ive been working out hard there for a month but i just cant fix my eating habits!! i am so sugar addicted its ridiculous! from Breakfast to dinner i consume sooo much sugar! and of course im finding it so hard to quit as i get headaches and so tired, and being a stay at home mummy im always home and bored and so easy to snack!!
So of course ive lost zero weight! Im gonna be a bridesmaid coming up plus a few other things going on and SO wanna lose the weight for it all, but just cant stop myself from snacking!! I gorge myself through the day then starve myself at night caus i feel bad...its so silly.
Today for example ive had coco pops, crumpets with golden syrup, maccas coke( i am addicted!!) and a violet crumble..and its only lunch time now...soo much sugar and junk!
Then ill be off to the gym this after noon yet in my head as im sweating my butt off(i wish!) im thinking this is so pointless caus of the way i eat..And wats annoying is theres not much healthy food i like to buy to substitute it all for! I HATE water(although have a few sips at the gym) and while i eat a couple of kinds of fruit and veges, theres just no "lunchy" stuff i like thats good for me.
anyway come next tuesday(shopping day) im not gonna buy any junk and just healthy stuff, and am gonna try my darndest to kick this sugar addiction so i can at least try and lose a kilo or two before this wedding!!
last year i lost 7 kilos just by cutting out dinner and late night snacking. since winter has started ive put 2 of those kilos back on:( agh why do i do it to myself, im my own worst enemy! it is my dream to be thin for once in my life( always been a little chubby) yet why do i sabotage myself from getting there!?!