
Im off to watch twilight eclipse again tonight, i am a huge twilight lover, love love love it!! I am team edward..mmm....I k now people give this twilight phenomenan alot of shit but really its been such a high point the past few years for lots of reasons~!! The books were great to read and a great talking point with friends..of course the movies and the leading up to it were alot of fun.. go ing the premiere of the movies with my friends, acting like teenagers..plus its a great conversation starter- team edward or jacob?? and how annoying is bella!?:)
Its so nice when ur day is filled with the stress of kids partners bills housework to have a escapism like this...I love it! cant believe we have a year and a half til breaking dawn agh!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment