Today we have just been sitting around the house.. its flooding where i am so kids are home from school.. its been very boring .. but also chaos with 4 kids.. ! yes it can be both:)
Anyway because of the recent happenings with my ex and being so hurt by him, i havent wanted to speak to him.. but in saying that.. trying to go a whole day without texting.. is so hard! Im so used to any time the girls do something cute telling him, or if something interesting happens here, telling him..plus sometimes i get a overwhelming feeling of hurt or anger and want to have a go/sook at him. I hate this all so much...:(
No comments:
Post a Comment